Per Scientiam ad Pulchritudinem
Facebook Twitter

The Ulrich Hinderer Prize – EASAPS Congress – Milan, 30 Sept.2011

Mario Pelle Ceravolo, MD, from Italy received The Ulrich Hinderer Prize for the best paper presented at the „Voice of Europe” section at the EASAPS Congress held in Milan on the 30th of September 2011.

Mario Pelle Ceravolo

The Ulrich Hinderer Prize from the Istanbul EASAPS Congress was presented to:
Kamal Findikcioglu MD, from Turkey during the EASAPS Annual Meeting in Madrid 28-29 November 2014.


Kamal Findikcioglu

During the EASAPS/ISAPS joint session during the Annual ISAPS Meeting that was held in Kyoto from October 23 -27 2017 the following people were given a plaque honouring their service to EASAPS:


Antonio de la Fuente
Yann Levet
Yann Levet
Norbert Pallua
Nigel Mercer